Team

Michael Kroon, Owner
michael@kroon.ca

Audrey Kroon Lowther, Owner
audrey@kroon.ca

Jeff Gaudreau, Operations Manager (Ontario)
jgaudreau@kroon.ca

Kevin Cameron, Service Manager (Ontario)
kcameron@kroon.ca

Syed J. Rizvi, Business Development and Technical Manager
srizvi@kroon.ca

Kimberly Tunney, Project Coordinator and Support Services
kim@kroon.ca

Daniel Laforge, Director of Business Development - Controls and Instrumentation
dlaforge@kroon.ca

Marie-Philipe Charland, Supervisor of Operations (Québec)
mpcharland@kroon.ca

Ted Lowther, Vice President of Business Development
tlowther@kroon.ca

Jean Sahyouni, Account Manager - Business Development, Montréal, Québec
jsahyouni@kroon.ca

Richard Trottier, Business Development 
rtrottier@kroon.ca

Shawn Murphy, Director of Operations (Ontario)
smurphy@kroon.ca